At the Beach on Sunday News!

Ella Quinn ~ Author

First, I want to thank everyone who has been following the blog tour for The Seduction of Lady Phoebe. Your support means so much to me. Unless I’ve forgotten something, the next big day is on Thursday, which is release day. I hope you’ll join me in celebrating.

Today I want to tell you about the beach near me. One of the reasons I love it at Magen’s so much is that the landscape is always shifting, but in the last week, the change has been dramatic.

There is a mangrove swamp behind the beach. During hurricane Sandy last year, the outlets from the swamp to the bay were sanded in, but due to the amount of rain a tropical low dumped on us last week (4 days of hard rain), the beach was breached. The first breach occurred at the far end of the beach.
This is what…

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

